top of page
Executive Board

Purpose of Membership on the Executive Board

Members of the Board are expected to actively to work for the overall program of the County Party, to work for the election of Republican nominees and to actively participate in events of the Berrien County Republican Party.  The two year membership on the Executive Board requires attendance at the Executive Board meetings held on the third Tuesday of each month. Three consecutive unexcused absences constitute removal from the Executive Board.

Executive Committee

Chair: Eric Stoub

Vice Chair: Ashley White

Secretary: Victory Woodall

Treasurer: Tom Macigewski

At Large Members

Jonathan Lindsey - Senator 
Michigan 17th Senate District

Aric Nesbitt - Senator

Michigan 20th Senate District

Brad Paquette - Representative 
Michigan 37th House District

Kevin Whiteford - nominee

Michigan 38th House District

Pauline Wendzel - Representative 
Michigan 39th House District

Steve Pierangeli - Prosecutor

Chuck Heit - Sheriff

Sharon Tyler - County Clerk

Shelly Weich - Treasurer

Lora L. Freehling - Register of Deeds

Christopher Quattrin - Drain Commissioner

John Kamer - Surveyor

Dave Vollrath, District 1 County Commissioner

Jon Hinkelman, District 2 County Commissioner


Karen Garlanger, District 5 nominee

Julie Wuerfel, District 6 County Commissioner

Dr. Robert Harrison, District 7 County Commissioner

Teri Sue Freehling, District 8 County Commissioner

Alex Ott, District 9 County Commissioner

R. McKinley Elliott, District 10 County Commissioner

Jim Curran, District 11 County Commissioner

Michael Majerek, District 12 County Commissioner

Delegate Appointed

Christy Armstrong

Luz Bargren

Jessica Belmontes

Michael Brown

Robyn Graffenius


Michelle Heit


Shawn Hill

Gaye Keller


Patrick Kennedy

Bernd Krebs

Jason Long

Keith Lubbers

Tom Macigewski

Richard McCoy

Christopher Peddie

Angela Seastrom

Eric Stoub

Frank Tomecek

Janis Tomecek

Ashley White


Victory Woodall

David Yardley

bottom of page