Executive Committee

Purpose of Membership on the Executive Committee

Members of the Committee are expected to actively to work for the overall program of the County Party, to work for the election of Republican nominees and to actively participate in events of the Berrien County Republican Party.  The two year membership on the Executive Committee requires attendance at the Executive Board meetings held on the second Saturday of each month at 9:00 A.M. at the Southwest Michigan Masonic Lodge located at 3661 Napier Avenue, Benton Harbor, MI.  Three consecutive unexcused absences constitute removal from the Executive Committee.

Elected Members

Kim LaSata - Senator 
Michigan 21st Senate District


Brad Paquette - Representative 
Michigan 78th House District


Pauline Wendzel - Representative 
Michigan 79th House District


Michael Sepic - Prosecutor


L. Paul Bailey - Sheriff


Sharon Tyler - County Clerk


Bret Witkowski - Treasurer


Lora L. Freehling - Registrar of Deeds


Christopher Quattrin - Drain Commissioner


John Kamer - Surveyor


Dave Vollrath, District 1 County Commissioner


Jon Hinkelman, District 2 County Commissioner


Bill Chickering, District 5 County Commissioner


Christopher Heugel, District 6 County Commissioner


Dr. Robert Harrison, District 7 County Commissioner


Teri Sue Freehling, District 8 County Commissioner


R. McKinley Elliott, District 10 County Commissioner


Jim Curran, District 11 County Commissioner


Michael Majerek, District 12 County Commissioner

Delegate Appointed

Larry Burghdoff

Vicki Burghdoff


Gary R. Campbell


Kevin M. Gillette


Lawrence Goldberg


Bruce Gorenflo


Dennis Grosse


Ann Hart


Arthur Havlicek


Bruce Johnson


Pat Johnson

Keith Lubbers

Ron Ravitch

Troy Rolling

Jake Rushlow

Scott Sanford

Cheryl Warner

Roger Warner

Brad Wendzel

Kenneth Wood


David J. Yardley

Contact Us

2526 S. Cleveland Avenue 
St. Joseph, MI 49085

Connect with us

Phone: 269-983-6303 
E-mail: info@berriencountygop.org

  • White Facebook Icon

Copyright © 2018 • Berrien County Republican Party